Olympic Food

Standard

Tonight is the night that all the fun begins.  So now, about 6 hours prior to the opening ceremonies I have decided that we need some “Olympic food” for our evening.  So a quick search on the internet has surfaced a couple of fun ideas that I think we are going to do.  I thought I would share them with you  in case you want to run out and gather up the items this afternoon like I will be doing!

Olympic Ring Pizza!

This looks to be like a fun one to start our evening.  I think I could probably order one of these from a local pizzeria, but we will probably get some dough and make our own.

Then for dessert we will go on the healthy side of things with these Olympic ring bagels and fruit!

Then to finish off the night with the flame being lit, these edible Olympic flame torches would be easy and fun.

Oh- I almost forgot to let you know about this fun pack of things from What’s in the Bible that I found via their facebook posting:

 

Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

