A Day for Everything!

Standard

Ok, so I’m not sure what category this blog post will fit in, but I had to share this recent find with you.

There really is a day for everything!  I found this link to a “National Food Holidays” list via msn.com.  The author searched the list to find some of the strangest National Food days out there.  I decided to mark my calendar with a few of them so we could celebrate.  I think “National Something on a Stick Day” looks to be one of my favorite.  That should be a fun dinner!

Today is National Don’t Cry Over Spilled Milk Day….so enjoy!

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

