My Menu for the Week

Standard

So a few posts ago I said I needed to get my menu together so I could go to the store.  I did indeed sit down and get it planned out.  I will tell you what I’m having this week and if you want a recipe, leave a comment and I will post the recipe.

  • Chorizo Burger Wraps and Roasted Corn Salad
  • Pita, Cheese, and Veggie Grill (meatless dish)
  • Cool Southwestern Salad with corn and avocado (meatless dish)
  • Mushroom Cheese Ravioli (new recipe for me)
  • Minty-Watermelon Cucumber Salad (taking to a party this weekend)

I guess subconsciously I knew we ate a lot of meat on vacation and needed to take a break!  As I look back over the list for the week it is pretty much a meatless week.

Leave a Reply

